New Blog Site

Hello to all my sweet readers at Dancing for the Lord! I cannot thank you enough for following my blog since I started it this past February.  I wanted to let you know, that we have given the blog an update and a new web address. My sweet husband has been working really hard on this for me! Please go to http://instepwithoursavior.com and you will see there is a place under my picture for you to type in your email address to subscribe to follow the blog. Sorry to make you subscribe again, but I do not want to lose you as a reader! I will be posting now from In Step with Our Savior. If you have ANY questions, feel free to call me or email me at sjmarr@gmail.com! Again, WOW, I cannot thank you enough for reading, for praying for me and encouraging me….every comment, etc…..you have spurred me on. And I hope you are encouraged as you read to walk closely in step with our Savior. Thank you for reading and please take a moment to subscribe to the new blog. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

